AD-MANUM FINANCE LIMITED LIST OF BRANCHES

GUJARAT
Sr. No. Location Address E-mail ID Code Office No. Mobile No.
01. Ahmedabad AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
C/197,IInd Floor,Sumel Business Park 2, Behind Vanijya Bhavan, Kankaria, AHMEDABAD 380022
ahmedabad@admanumfinance.com 079 32211317 09328122999
02. Anand AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
Sanabhai Estate 1st Floor Opp. Milk Federation Building Amul Dairy Road, ANAND-388 001
anand@admanumfinance.com 02692 2661333 09375993370
03. Bhav Nagar AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
Ratndeep Complex, Shop No:215, Ratndeep Complex, Upper ICICI Bank, Waghavadi Road, Bhavnagar
bhavnagar@admanumfinance.com 0278 2520215 09375172860
04. Bhuj AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
201, Balram Complex, STATION Road, BHUJ-KUTCH
bhuj@admanumfinance.com 02832 227714 09879587714
05. Himmat Nagar AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
Shakuntal Chamber, Near Civil Circle, Bus Station Road, HIMMAT NAGAR
himmatnagar@admanumfinance.com 02772 245055 09376426330
06. Jamnagar AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
224, Siddhnath Complex, K.V.Road - JAMNAGAR
jamnagar@admanumfinance.com 0288 2664021 09327094121
07. Mehsana AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
S/6, IInd Floor, Sigma Oasis Complex, Petrol Pump Highway, MEHSANA
mehsana@admanumfinance.com 02762 254992 09374154992
08. Palanpur AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
109, Iind Fllor, Sakar Complex Opp. Vishal Petrol Pump Ahmedabad Highway PALANPUR
palanpur@admanumfinance.com 02742 260700 09375993380
09. Rajkot AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
Mani Sagar Chambers, Shop No.2, 1st Floor, Opp. Bank of India, Kunadva Road RAJKOT 360 003
rajkot@admanumfinance.com 0281 2474619 09374100463
10. Veraval AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
Prakash Complex, 1st Floor Rajendra Bhawan Road VERAVAL
veraval@admanumfinance.com 02876 242444 09328188889


MAHARASHTRA
Sr. No. Location Address E-mail ID Code Office No. Mobile No.
01. Akola AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
201, IInd Floor, Kashinath sankul, Durga Chowk, Jathar Peth Road, Akola
akola@admanumfinance.com 0724 2424744 09326802049
02. Amravati AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
Shop No.-4, Bansod Plaza, Behind Palekar Bakery, Bus Stand Road, Amravati
amravati@admanumfinance.com 07212 667656 09374234312
03. Aurangabad AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
N-5, F-35, Ist Floor, Bajrang Chowk, CIDCO - AURANGABAD (MS)
aurangabad@admanumfinance.com 0240 2483909 09326069988.
04. Chalisgaon AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
Opp. Baba Ramdevji, Temple, Near Tendulkar Hospital, Hirapur Road, Chalisgaon, Dist.- Jalgaon (MS)
chalisgaon@admanumfinance.com 02589 228082 09372493895.
05. Chikhli AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
Plot No. 112, Wadhwani Cement House, Behind Parwati Hotel,Khandala Road, CHIKHALI Distt.Buldhana (MS)
Chikhli@admanumfinance.com 07264 242922 07875442922
06. Dhule AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
F/4, Arihant Apartment, 1st Floor Opp. Railway Crossing Mohadi Crossing Road DHULE 424 001
dhule@admanumfinance.com 02562 241631,2413301 09372810716
07. Jalgaon AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
G-25, 2nd Floor, Golani Market, JALGAON
jalgaon@admanumfinance.com 0257 2229971,3207404 09370002065
08. Malegaon AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
31, Balaji Arcade, 60 feet Road, Satana Naka, Malegaon - 423203
malegaon@admanumfinance.com 02554 250273 09370249222
09. Nasik AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
Shop No. 104-105,IInd Floor, Nivrutti Complex, Tigrania Corner, Near Tractor House, Dwarka, Nasik (MS)
nasik@admanumfinance.com 0253 2500488 09325019022
10. Raver AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
Gate No.731/1, Plot No.1, Near Tatya Patil Super Market,Savada Road, Raver, Distt. Jalgaon (MS)
raver@admanumfinance.com 02584 250083 09370938969


MADHYA PRADESH
Sr. No. Location Address E-mail ID Code Office No. Mobile No.
01. Indore AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
IInd Floor, BCM City, Near Navlakha Square, INDORE
indore@admanumfinance.com 0731 2400205 09329773564
02. Khargone AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
151-191 Ist Floor, New Radha Ballabh Market,Near Daywarshan Road,Opp. Aarti Cinema KHARGONE (M.P.)
khargone@admanumfinance.com 07282 232404 09329772235
03. Sendhwa AD-MANUM FINANCE LTD.
C/o Garg Tele-Communication A.B. Raod, Sendhwa
sendhwa@admanumfinance.com 07281 222279 09425090314